Jump to contentJump to search

Erasmus+ Programme

Erasmus+ Program

As part of the Erasmus+, the German-Foreign-Exchange-Service Free Mover program and also other exchange programs, there have already been transfers from HHU's WE Pharmacy students and pharmacy students from universities in the following countries:

Egypt - Belgium - Bulgaria - China (VR) - Finland - Italy - Cameroon - Norway - Poland - Turkey- USA

The Department of Pharmacy has made agreements for the exchange of students with the following partner universities:

Responsible for the content: